Departmental Advising

 

Group Advisor Email Address Office
AMP Dr. Kabe Moen kabe.moen at ua.edu GP 141
AMP Dr. Bulent Tosun btosun at ua.edu GP 313B
Math Education Dr. Jim Gleason jgleason at ua.edu GP 342C
Math Education Dr. Martha Makowski mbmakowski at ua.edu GP 317B
Last names beginning with A Dr. Shibin Dai sdai4 at ua.edu GP 328C
Last names beginning with B Dr. Jon Corson jcorson at ua.edu GP 333C
Last names beginning with C Dr. Paul Allen pallen at ua.edu GP 327C
Last names beginning with D, E, or F Dr. Brendan Ames bpames at ua.edu GP 316B
Last names beginning with G Dr. Yuhui Chen ychen164 at ua.edu GP 219A
Last names beginning with H Dr. Martyn Dixon mdixon at ua.edu GP 312B
Last names beginning with I or J Dr. Vo Liem vliem at ua.edu GP 332C
Last names beginning with K or L Dr. Lawrence Roberts lproberts at ua.edu GP 337C
Last names beginning with M Dr. Martin Evans mevans at ua.edu GP 329C
Last names beginning with N Dr. Mojdeh Rasoulzadeh mrasoulzadeh at ua.edu GP 213A
Last names beginning with O or P Dr. Min Sun msun at ua.edu GP 309B
Last names beginning with Q or R Dr. Bruce Trace btrace at ua.edu GP 336C
Last names beginning with S Dr. Shan Zhao szhao at ua.edu GP 215A
Last names beginning with T, U or V Dr. Wei Zhu wzhu7 at ua.edu GP 224A
Last names beginning with W Dr. Timothy Ferguson tjferguson1 at ua.edu GP 145
Last names beginning with X, Y or Z Dr. David Cruz-Uribe dcruzuribe at ua.edu GP 345