Undergraduate Studies

Advising

Course Listing

Information on when math courses are offered can be found the course offerings page.

Departmental Advising

Last Name First Name Advisees email
Dai Shibin A sdai4@ua.edu
Corson Jon B jcorson@ua.edu
Lee Kyungyong C klee94@ua.edu
Ames Brendan D bpames@ua.edu
Wang Chuntian E,F cwang27@ua.edu
Chen Yuhui G ychen164@ua.edu
Dixon Martyn H mdixon@ua.edu
Vo Liem I,J vliem@ua.edu
Roberts Lawrence K,L lproberts@ua.edu
Evans Martin M mevans@ua.edu
Rasoulzadeh Mojdeh N mrasoulzadeh@ua.edu
Hocutt Jeramiah O, Sa-Sl jahocutt@ua.edu
Sun Min P msun@ua.edu
Trace Bruce Q,R btrace@ua.edu
Nguyen Hai-Dang Sm-Sz hnguyen4@ua.edu
Zhu Wei T,U,V wzhu7@ua.edu
Ferguson Timothy W tjferguson1@ua.edu
Cruz-Uribe David X,Y,Z dcruzuribe@ua.edu
Gleason Jim Math Ed jgleason@ua.edu
Moen Kabe AMP kabe.moen@ua.edu
Tosun Bulent AMP btosun@ua.edu