Undergraduate Studies

Advising

Course Listing

Information on when math courses are offered can be found the course offerings page.

Departmental Advising

Group Advisor Email Address Office
AMP Dr. Kabe Moen kabe.moen@ua.edu GP 141
AMP Dr. Bulent Tosun btosun@ua.edu GP 313B
Math Education Dr. Jim Gleason jgleason@ua.edu GP 342C
Math Education Dr. Martha Makowski mbmakowski@ua.edu GP 317B
Last names beginning with A Dr. Shibin Dai sdai4@ua.edu GP 328C
Last names beginning with B Dr. Jon Corson jcorson@ua.edu GP 333C
Last names beginning with C Dr. Paul Allen pallen@ua.edu GP 327C
Last names beginning with D, E, or F Dr. Brendan Ames bpames@ua.edu GP 316B
Last names beginning with G Dr. Yuhui Chen ychen164@ua.edu GP 219A
Last names beginning with H Dr. Martyn Dixon mdixon@ua.edu GP 312B
Last names beginning with I or J Dr. Vo Liem vliem@ua.edu GP 332C
Last names beginning with K or L Dr. Lawrence Roberts lproberts@ua.edu GP 337C
Last names beginning with M Dr. Martin Evans mevans@ua.edu GP 329C
Last names beginning with N Dr. Mojdeh Rasoulzadeh mrasoulzadeh@ua.edu GP 213A
Last names beginning with O or P Dr. Min Sun msun@ua.edu GP 309B
Last names beginning with Q or R Dr. Bruce Trace btrace@ua.edu GP 336C
Last names beginning with S Dr. Shan Zhao szhao@ua.edu GP 215A
Last names beginning with T, U or V Dr. Wei Zhu wzhu7@ua.edu GP 224A
Last names beginning with W Dr. Timothy Ferguson tjferguson@ua.edu GP 145
Last names beginning with X, Y or Z Dr. David Cruz-Uribe dcruzuribe@ua.edu GP 345