Directory

Graduate Student Directory

NAME EMAIL
Emmanuel Adara eoadara@crimson.ua.edu
Sharmin Afroz safroz@crimson.ua.edu
Sylvia Amihere samihere@crimson.ua.edu
Zachary Bills zrbills@crimson.ua.edu
Polina Bombina pbombina@crimson.ua.edu
Trang Dinh tndinh@crimson.ua.edu
Tucker Ervin tjervin@crimson.ua.edu
Hongsong Feng hfeng5@crimson.ua.edu
Katherine Ford lkwood1@crimson.ua.edu
Raymond Herbert rjherbert@crimson.ua.edu
Kannon Hossain khossain@crimson.ua.edu
Skylyn Irby soirby@crimson.ua.edu
Blake Jackson bajackson9@crimson.ua.edu
Alexander Jefferson majefferson@crimson.ua.edu
Anna Keefe ackeefe@crimson.ua.edu
Wyatt Kuehster wwkuehster@crimson.ua.edu
Evan Lee emlee4@crimson.ua.edu
Jabbar Lindsey jalindsey2@crimson.ua.edu
Toai Luong ttluong1@crimson.ua.edu
John MacLellan jomaclellan@crimson.ua.edu
Adam Mair acmair@crimson.ua.edu
Mark McGowan mmcgowan1@crimson.ua.edu
Jacob Meadows jemeadows@crimson.ua.edu
Essence Milligan-Williams emilliganwilliams@crimson.ua.edu
Son Nguyen sdnguyen1@crimson.ua.edu
Valentine Olanubi vaolanubi@crimson.ua.edu
Joshua Ologbonyo jjologbonyo@crimson.ua.edu
Mustafijur Rahman mrahman24@crimson.ua.edu
Yiming Ren yren24@crimson.ua.edu
Joseph Renzi jdrenzi@crimson.ua.edu
Victoria Robinson vdrobinson1@crimson.ua.edu
Khalid Said ksaid@crimson.ua.edu
Vikram Singh vsingh12@crimson.ua.edu
Abiodun Sumonu aosumonu@crimson.ua.edu
Katie Taylor kltaylor17@crimson.ua.edu
Quan Tran qmtran@crimson.ua.edu
Awa Traore atraore@crimson.ua.edu
Michael Vaughan mvaughan1@crimson.ua.edu
Siwen Wang swang83@crimson.ua.edu
Xuan Wang xwang158@crimson.ua.edu
Alex Watts acwatts2@crimson.ua.edu
Harrison Watts hrwatts@crimson.ua.edu
Mikal Webb mcwebb6@crimson.ua.edu
Carter Yancey cdyancey@crimson.ua.edu