2021 Math Scholarship Winners

The Department of Mathematics would like to congratulate the 2021 scholarship winners.

Joseph Edward Braswell Scholarship in Mathematics, Brent Christian

Brent Christian










Dr Fred A Lewis Endowed Scholarship, Jessica Pockrus

Jessica Pockrus


Dr Fred A Lewis Endowed Scholarship, Cassidy Vuylsteke

Cassidy Vuylsteke











Thomas W Palmer Math Scholarship, Jacob Lawrence

Jacob Lawrence











Pearson Endowed Scholarship, Rachel Courtney

Rachel Courtney











Pearson Endowed Scholarship, Anna McDonald

Anna McDonald










Hugh Lawrence Quarles Endowed Mathematics Scholarship, Jenny Renfroe