Congratulations to the Honors Week 2021 Award Winners

Congratulations to the 2021 Mathematics Honors Week award winners!


Outstanding Research by a Doctoral Candidate, Toai Luong

Outstanding Teaching by a Doctoral Candidate, Anna Keefe

Nathan Jacobson Prize in Mathematics, Lawford Hatcher

BB Comer Math Prize, Jay Lane

Natarajan Family Actuarial Award, Preetham Sanketh

Joseph Edward Braswell Scholarship in Mathematics, Brent Christian

Dr Fred A Lewis Endowed Scholarship, Cassidy Vuylsteke

Dr Fred A Lewis Endowed Scholarship, Jessica Pockrus

Thomas W Palmer Math Scholarship, Jacob Lawrence

Pearson Endowed Scholarship, Anna McDonald

Pearson Endowed Scholarship, Rachel Courtney

Hugh Lawrence Quarles Endowed Mathematics Scholarship, Jenny Renfroe