Alumni & Friends

B. B. Comer Mathematics Prize

Governor B.B. Comer
Governor B.B. Comer

Initiated in 1925, the Comer Mathematics Medal for Excellence in Mathematics is presented to the highest ranked Junior on Honors Day.

Recent medal winners are listed below:

  • Jevin Leno
  • Tyler Williams
  • Daniel Brown
  • Joseph Aicher
  • Leighton Wilson
  • Teresa Portone
  • Zachari Swiecki
  • Elizabeth Kammer